Available from amazon and Tall Lighthouse

The Walking Shadows (Editions Peter, 2018) – libretto

A Half Darkness (Editions Peter, 2016) – libretto

Cocktails from the Ceiling (Tall Lighthouse, 2013) – poetry collection

Heritage of Secrets (Lubin & Kleyner, 2008) – novel

Turn The Clocks Upside Down (Tall Lighthouse, 2008) – poetry collection

Growing Up An Alien (Tall Lighthouse, 2007) – poetry collection

The Elephant in the Corner (Tall Lighthouse, 2005) – poetry collection

The Trick of Foreign Words (Tall Lighthouse, 2002) – poetry pamphlet

Aoife Mannix